Pirate Music Font

December 1, 2021 at 23:48

Everglow (Korean: 에버글로우; RR: ebeogeulrou, stylized in all caps) is a South Korean girl group under Yuehua Entertainment. The group is composed of six members: E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha, and Yiren. Everglow debuted on March 18, 2019, with the single album Arrival of Everglow.

On December 1, 2021, the group released their third mini-album, Return of the Girl, with the lead single “Pirate“.


The text on the poster we identify is created by La Obrige Font.

Download Fonts in Use

TAGS: / / / /

Leave your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Font in use

Font in use is an archive of logo fonts, music band fonts, sports fonts, TV fonts and more. You can browse or search thousands of logos in our database and find the fonts used for them…