Top

The Glow Of The Dragon’s Heart Book Font

Teams1
November 13, 2022 at 23:22

The Glow of the Dragon’s Heart is the prequel to the Harem of Fire series, a medium-burn reverse harem fantasy romance featuring five dead-sexy dragon shifters and one sassy human heroine with a propensity for finding trouble. Pulse-pounding action and adventure mixed with schmexy lovin’ and an HEA for all. For fans of Meg Xuemei X, Yumoyori Wilson, Sadie Moss, Jaymin Eve, K. F. Breene, Alex Lidell, and Ava Mason.

WHAT FONT WAS USED IN POSTER?

The font used for the The Glow of the Dragon’s Heart poster is Brilon Font.



Download Fonts in Use



TAGS: / / / /

Leave your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.